Regional directors

Name Title Phones
British Columbia
Bode Jobi Regional Sales Director bode.jobi@desjardins.com Phone: 604-679-4428
Toll-Free Number: 1-866-663-0343 ext. 5055011
Clayton Goodwin Regional Sales Consultant clayton.goodwin@desjardins.com Phone: 604 235-2465
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025744
Avery Voisin Regional Sales Consultant avery.voisin@desjardins.com Phone: 604-235-4546
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025716
Calgary and Northern Alberta
Gareth Carnochan Regional Sales Director gareth.carnochan@desjardins.com Phone: 403-589-4490
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5026612
Alexander Gowda Regional Sales Consultant alexander.gowda@desjardins.com Phone: 403-774-2005
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025708
Calgary and Southern Alberta
Simon Wong Regional Sales Director simon.wong@desjardins.com Phone: 403-589-7424
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025706
Alexander Gowda Regional Sales Consultant alexander.gowda@desjardins.com Phone: 403-774-2005
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025708
Manitoba and Saskatchewan
Bob Nyhof Regional Sales Director robert.nyhof@desjardins.com Phone: 204-430-6210
Sue Wu Regional Sales Consultant sue.kyoung.wu@desjardins.com Phone: 403-774-2006
Toll-Free Number: 1-866-398-2470 ext. 5025704
Southwestern Ontario
Matthew Stevenson Regional Sales Director matthew.stevenson@desjardins.com Phone: 519-767-8715
Pedram Ghahari Regional Sales Consultant pedram.ghahari@desjardins.com Phone: 519-430-6450
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5598587
Downtown Toronto and Thunder Bay
David Thomas Regional Sales Director david.thomas@desjardins.com Phone: 416-697-8155
Monica Cidade Regional Sales Consultant monica.cidade@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5017 or 416-926-2700 ext. 5596627
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5596627
GTA (North)
George Iovankas Regional Sales Director george.iovankas@desjardins.com Phone: 416-402-5378
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5592213
David MacFadyen Regional Sales Consultant david.macfadyen@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5013
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5591635
GTA (West)
Johny Zolis Regional Sales Director johny.zolis@desjardins.com Phone: 416-567-0442
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5592026
Blake Attwell Regional Sales Consultant blake.attwell@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5012
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5596598
GTA (East)
Kaitlyn Davis Regional Sales Director kaitlyn.davis@desjardins.com Phone: 416-729-7087
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5590062
Daniel Mondou Regional Sales Consultant daniel.mondou@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5018 or 416-926-2700 ext. 5592245
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5592245
Eastern and Northern Ontario
Joshua Han Regional Sales Director joshua.han@desjardins.com Phone: 613-859-2779
Andrei Baican Regional Sales Consultant andrei.baican@desjardins.com Phone: 613-224-1502
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5594765
Atlantic Provinces
Jesse Herberman Regional Sales Director jesse.herberman@desjardins.com Phone: 902-499-2239
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5596553
Brad Holmes Regional Sales Consultant brad.holmes@desjardins.com Phone: 902-494-1092
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5593032
Quebec West
Ahmad Kraidli Regional Sales Director ahmad.kraidli@desjardins.com Phone: 514-607-9449
Jimmy Thermidor Regional Sales Consultant jimmy.a.thermidor@desjardins.com Phone: 514-285-3142
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5572070
Quebec East
Simon Gamache Regional Sales Director Simon.y.gamache@desjardins.com Phone: 418-955-2447
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5505018
Jimmy Thermidor Regional Sales Consultant jimmy.a.thermidor@desjardins.com Phone: 514-285-3142
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5572070